Lightline TeaM

From DaynalWiki
Jump to: navigation, search
Lighterstill.jpg
Singularity 2b.jpg


Lightline is the name of weekly teacher sessions sponsored via teleconference.
For these lessons, follow this link.




Each week on Thursday at 6:00 PM Pacific, 7 PM Mountain, 8 PM Central and 9 PM Eastern
Conference Dial-in Number: [712] 775-7031
Participant Access Code: 480-123-484#
Sessions begin promptly at 5 minutes past the hour!


Playback: [712] 775-7029
Access number 480-123-484#